Close Menu

PRTO Board And Staff

PRTO is overseen by an Executive Board and managed by its CEO and staff.

Perth Region Tourism Organisation Inc. Board

The Executive Board is made up of industry representatives appointed for their various skills and experience in the tourism industry and representatives from the region's tourism precincts who are elected by PRTO members.

Prof. Ross Dowling AM
Chair - Appointed Member

Amy Stutt | Skydive Geronimo
Vice Chair - Elected Member - Fremantle & Rottnest Island Precinct

Jon Jessop | Swan Valley Station
Elected Member - Swan Valley and Darling Range Precinct

Sandra Paskett | Laurelville
Elected Member - Avon Valley Precinct

Lisa Johns | Rendezvous Hotels
Elected Member - Sunset Coast Precinct 

Stephanie Juszkiewicz | Perth Airport
Elected Member - Perth Precinct

Susan Allan | Shire of Murray
Elected Member - Peel and Rockingham Precinct

Deb Carr | Australian Tourism Export Council
Appointed Member

Michelle Reynolds | City of Perth
Appointed Member

Leycester Cory | Sealink WA
Appointed Member

Margaret (Meg) McGuire | Go Cultural Aboriginal Tours and Experiences
Appointed Member

Perth Region Tourism Organisation Inc. Staff

PRTO's dedicated team of marketing professionals work on a program of strategic marketing activities in domestic and key international markets.

Sonja Mitchell | Chief Executive Officer

Jade Brown | Marketing Manager

Laura Anderson | Business Development Manager

Rachel McGerr | Web Content and Membership Manager

Tamsin Furr | Marketing Executive

Lauren Furr | Graphic Designer

About Us

The Perth Region Tourism Organisation Inc. (PRTO), trading as Destination Perth, is…