Music returns to the Ice Cream Factory this summer for Factory Summer Festival from 3 December - 1 January.

The Ice Cream Factory Summer Festival is returning over ten huge nights in December. 

  • Over 50 DJs
  • 11 bars
  • 2 rooftop decks
  • Smirnoff House Party
  • Funk Silent Disco
  • Cheeky Monkey Beer Jungle 
  • Captain Morgan Tropical Tiki Hut
  • Varisty Burgers
  • Batting Cages
  • Supernova

92 Roe St
Northbridge
WA 6003
Australia

Venue
The Ice Cream Factory
Opening Times
Friday 3 December - Opening Night
Saturday 4 December
Friday 10 December
Saturday 11 December
Friday 17 December
Saturday 18 December
Friday 24 December - Xmas Eve Party
Saturday 26 December
Friday 31 December - New Year's Eve Party
Saturday 1 December
Contact Details